Costa Rica Recap

Hola!

I know, I know, I know.. it has been a while. Hope everyone is doing well!

Here are highlights from Costa Rica

Bought fresh melons on our way to the office.  Had some delicious lunches.

Signed up for a 5K Volcan Irazu trail race that ended with me spraining my ankle. Not the way I hope it would go.

My brother got engaged! Yay! Scary thing is, I dreamed he got engaged exactly 10 days prior!

With a somewhat recovered sprained ankle, went zip lining and water rafting. Amazing experience. No additional injuries.

Caught up with the team and had our last dinner at La Monastere before heading home.

  

Could not have been more excited to go home!!

Leave a Reply

