I heart Scandinavia

Before I set off on my first trip to Scandinavia, I attended a work training session in Los Angeles where I caught up with a friend over Mexican food.IMG_0424-0.PNG

The day I flew to Stockholm, I explored a different neighborhood on foot.

Brooklyn 10K

IMG_0425-0.PNG

I arrived in Stockholm. My first impression is that everything is so clean, efficient and easy. Things were not cheap though!

We went to a show with some people from the local office. The Royal Concept played at a venue right by the water. We went to a bar afterwards that was hidden away under a bridge. We had dill flavoured shnapps. Not my cup of tea.

IMG_0426-0.PNG

Nordic museum

IMG_0427-0.PNG

Royal palace

IMG_0428-0.PNG

I met Jessie in Oslo where we toured for the weekend

IMG_0430-0.PNG
The voluptuous lady at the Grand Hotel

We took the Flam Rail to Bergen and saw the beautiful Fjords

IMG_0432-0.PNG

Sweden was so much fun. What a wonderful place to visit.

IMG_0429-0.PNG

Leave a Reply

