From New York City to Madrid

My first audit job was in Madrid, Spain.

That was where I first met my soul sister Jessie!

Weekend of the first week we did a walking tour of Madrid

IMG_0396.PNG
Royal Palace

IMG_0395.PNG

One of my favourite places was Mercado San Miguel. What can I say? I love food markets

IMG_0394.PNGIMG_0397.PNG

We also went on a day trip to Toledo, Segovia and Avila

Started off in Avila

IMG_0401.PNG

A renaissance fair was happening the same day!

IMG_0402.PNG

Segovia

IMG_0398.PNG

Cathedral

IMG_0403.PNG

We signed up for a wine bus tour of Toledo that did not end up being wine filled or riding a bus.

IMG_0399.PNGIMG_0400.PNG

Leave a Reply

